Skip to content

View navigation

Red Kite Learning Trust

Our Curriculum


Subject Leads

  • English
    • Tracey Welford (Writing)
    • Naomi Gough (Reading)
    • Zoe Atkinson (Phonics)
  • Maths
    • Ellice Lightfoot & Vicky Moxon (EYFS Maths)
  • Science
    • Emma Davis + Luke Warwick
  • Computing
    • Amy Barone
  • Geography
    • Megan Evans
  • History
    • Helena Brew
  • Art
    • Zoe Atkinson
  • D.T
    • Luke Warwick
  • P.E
    • Abigail Gilbert
  • RE
    • Alison Eldred
  • MFL
    • Katrina Lewis
  • Music
    • Jack Manktelow
  • PSHE
    • Alex Osborne
  • Learning Outside of the Classroom
    • Holly Clough
  • Assessment and Curriculum lead
    • Ian Weatherley
  • Red Kite Student Lead Mentor
    • Naomi Gough
  • Educational Visits Coordinator
    • Luke Warwick
  • Behaviour
    • Laura Lightfoot and Sharon Beaumont

Templenewsam Halton Primary School is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Red Kite Office, Pannal Ash Road, Harrogate, HG2 9PH

Templenewsam Halton Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close