Skip to content

View navigation

Red Kite Learning Trust
Close window

Important notice:Is your child due to start Reception in September 2024? Click here or contact our school office on 0113 2930314 to book a show around.

Our School

Our Staff

Senior Leadership

  • Headteacher – Mrs Lisa Seton
  • Deputy Headteacher – Mr Ian Weatherley
  • Assistant Headteacher – Mrs Laura Lightfoot
  • Assistant Headteacher (SENDCO) – Miss Georgia Hitch


  • Learning Mentor - Mrs Sharon Beaumont


  • Business and Operations Manager – Mr Luke Finch
  • Administration Assistants – Mrs Lianne Phillips and Mrs Abigail Hardy


  • Nursery – Miss Emily O’Boyle
  • Reception – Miss Megan Evans and Mrs Victoria Moxon (Phase leader)
  • LSA – Mrs Marie Bennett, Mrs Vicky Frosdick, Mrs Michelle Hunter, Mrs Elaine Atkinson and Mrs Michaela Lines


  • Year 1 – Miss Rebecca Sharp and Mrs Rachel Macleod (Miss Zoe Atkinson – Maternity)
  • Year 2 – Mr Luke Warwick (Phase leader) and Mrs Hannah Matthewson
  • LSA – Mrs Lesley Barratt, Mrs Judith Quigley, Mrs Donesca Schmidt, Mrs Nicky Brooke


  • Year 3 – Mrs Emma Davis and Miss Keely Wood
  • Year 4 – Mrs Tracey Welford (Phase leader) and Mrs Alex Osborne
  • LSA – Mrs Katrina Leeman, Mrs Lisa Johnson, Mrs Michelle Pickard and Mrs Jeanette Thelin-Shaw


  • Year 5 – Miss Abigail Gilbert and Mrs Amy Barone
  • Year 6 – Mrs Naomi Graham (Phase leader) and Miss Ellice Lightfoot
  • LSA – Mrs Jo Martin, Mrs Amanda Balme, Mrs Liz Mann and Mrs Jill Dobson

Cover Team

Cover Teacher – Mrs Alison Eldred and Mrs Holly Clough

HLTA – Mr Balraj Gill and Miss Emily Goddard

Templenewsam Halton Primary School is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Red Kite Office, Pannal Ash Road, Harrogate, HG2 9PH

Templenewsam Halton Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close